AND THAT’S THE WAY IT IS

>Martin – Allo – Yes and yes – got the tea and Alex
> got the DVD’s – that was
> so nice of you – haven’t tried either one yet – I
> finally went to the doctor
> and got antibiotics – seems I had an upper
> respiratory infection for weeks
> and weeks and all I needed was an anti-biotic –
> knocked it right out.
>
> We have been in a vicious heat wave – looks like it
> breaks tomorrow – it was
> so hot I just stayed up front at Alex’s place with the air
> conditioner full blast while Alex has
> been up in San Francisco. He went up early last Thurs
> for a meeting with Wild
> Brain which takes place tomorrow. Tue.
>
> I haven’t even looked at e-mail this past week – now
> that I am means I am
> getting better and the heat is breaking – I hate the
> heat! That’s really all
> that’s going on right now.
>
> Except;
>
> The courts keep hounding me for jury duty – I don’t
> think they will bother
> me much after I told them I thought the judiciary
> was institutionalized class
> warfare and racism; the supreme court is Hitler and
> everyone in law
> enforcement and the courts are the gestapo. Plus
> they ask you to swear on a bible
> under oath and that is unconstitutional; clearly an
> infringement against
> separation of church and state. I told them to get
> it all sorted out then call me
> and that if I were on a jury, I would have to vote
> not guilty no matter what was
> before me since I cannot trust the police to be
> truthful about anything.
>
> I know I am on a list somewhere, probably a few,
> probably so many that they
> are all confused since I support and condemn
> everything and everyone simply
> on my whims. The US is barbaric and a revolution is
> brewing. I want to be
> Benedict Arnold. What thinkest thou?
>
> And that’s the way it is: Los Angeles Monday 22 June
> 2008
>
> Love Scott

art-ggggg

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

