RING OF FIRE

I walk briskly at first.

I shuffle sacred boulders between each foot.

I teeter at the edge of humanity.

I’m perched on the lips of this cup

Brimming over with exquisite insanity

This wonderful world miraculous mathematical equation

and all the earth’s treasures scattered before me

I skirt precpices , one side to the other

a crcle game aornd this tismuminuss world

we call the ring of fire

I jump high, I  rise, I sail, I soar

up & over, south   west,

then down into the east

up & over then under back,

over & over  over agans

under and up and over again,

It’s such great fun, I’ll do it again,

Jump, I jump, I take a high dive,

I sky dive into the heart of this miraclos world

I am a skimming stone on a great pond

we call the ring of fire.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

