Nena ~ 99 Luftballons ~ I do nothing. Alesha Dixon – The Boy Does Nothing.

If you train your binoculars on the stable area of Chump Trump’s MAR-A-LARGO WHITE WHORE HOUSE in TAMPEX, FLA., you cannot actually see Russia but you can always see VLAD DADDY PUTIN naked having sexual relations with an old cow, or is that a giant pig? It is hard is all I can say.

putin sex

 
Hey there, y’all. I have been very engrossed in projects which are fulfilling but most of the time I’d rather just hang out and stare at the sky or hang out and watch old reruns of Perry Mason; things that abide and hold true immortal meaning, including the Morticia Addams Family series, The Munsters and All In The Family. (and anything I appeared in, particularly my proudest achievement as THE PATIENT in GENERAL HOSPITAL) I’d rather not do anything but that which I want to do, which is nothing. So that’s exactly what I do. I do a lot of that. As far as I am concerned, I’ve done my time on Planet Prison Earth and I want nothing more to do with the USSR of A Police State and all who have anything to do with such a colossal failure. It makes me sick to my stomach. I resent and regret my family’s and my immense contributions to a nation of dunces. On the bright side, I’ve saved a fortune on my car insurance. Having said that, and that being said, may I say, may I ask one more thing? Has has he jumped yet?
PHOTO BELOW COURTESY OF KITTY CONSWELL
put
 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

